Dorin Recean: Three Ministers Resign

Home / Politics / Dorin Recean: Three Ministers Resign
Prime Minister Dorin Recean held a press briefing to announce the resignation of three ministers. Namely, Education Minister Anatolie Topală, Interior Minister Ana Revenco and Infrastructure Minister Lilia Dabija are resigning. The ministers submitted the resignations yesterday afternoon, and their requests to vacate the offices will be submitted to President Maia Sandu. The Prime Minister thanked his resigning colleagues for their successes and reforms implemented. On Monday, Recean will propose new ministers to the President.